Warhammmer 40k Blog

My Combi Melta Conversion

Hello Everyone

This post I will be showing how to convert a combi melta my way.

You Will Need:

-Storm Bolter ( I used the space wolves pack one)

-Infernus Pistol ( I used death company one)

-Green Stuff

-Flat File

– Hobby Knife with small blade

– Plastic Glue

– Sculpting tool.

Step 1) Get Pieces Together.

Step 2) Make incisions on one side of the storm bolter as a marker to where to file to, then file to where the incision is. Cut the hand of the pistol and file the correct side of it but make sure you don’t file the barrel.

Step 3) Make sure both surfaces are flat then glue them together making sure both gun sights line up.

Step 4) Fill in the gaps with green stuff. I also added to power cords for more detail.

Done!

I hope this tutorial was helpful.

Leave a comment below

Zac.

Leave a Reply

